Minimum purchase of “Professional" products is Rs 1500 and are meant to be used by trained staff at professional salons only | Vita Verde Elixir d’Or Hair spa with Argan oil - in Single use kit for the FIRST TIME IN INDIA. Try it and get beautician incentive with every pack.

Customer Testimonials

Best home care range of products

Estrella has a range of Home care products that are effective and liked immensely by all our clients. We highly recommend it.

Average Rating:

Minas Ventures Avadi, Chennai 10:30:25 06-13-2016
Excellent Intenso Twin Mask

Intenso has this special Twin Mask that gives a wonderful glow and results in just 35 minutes. 

Average Rating:

Sri Thiruppavai Enterprises Hyderabad (Naturals AS Rao Nagar) 14:12:55 06-09-2016
Facial products are very good

For low end to high-end facials, all our needs are well covered. The De-Tan Facial and the Intenso Light Infusion offers great results. 

Average Rating:

Ganesh Enterprises, Vadapalani, Chennai 00:24:02 06-04-2016
Lightening products good results

Our customers feel that the Intenso Lightening Polish works very effectively in removing tan and improving the texture of the skin.

Average Rating:

Shine Ladies Beauty Parlor Tirupur 11:59:02 05-27-2016
Happy Customers and Good Staff Training

The Add On Masks and the Men’s facials are very good products. Clients are very happy and our staff is regularly trained by Estrella team.

Average Rating:

Plexus Associates(Naturals Sainikpuri) Hyderabad 13:28:33 05-04-2016
Good Range of Products and good trainers

The product range is good and the trainers’ visit us regularly to check on feedback and hands on sessions.

Average Rating:

Naturals Ameerpet Hyderabad 22:08:42 04-30-2016
Wonderful glow and results

Wonderful glow and regular clients asking for European Lightening facial and masks. 

Average Rating:

Kirthana Enterprises Annanagar, Cheannai 18:44:57 04-22-2016
Good Quality and good training support

As all of us know, there are several beauty products in the market. When Estrella was launched, I thought it was just another usual beauty product. But once I tested it out and started using it in my salon, I found that it gave great results. The quality of its products and the training support offered by Estrella is of high standards.

Average Rating:

Deepa Tiwari – Soundaraya Beauty Parlour, Chennai 11:21:43 03-04-2016
Lumiance Mani-Pedi Good Product

The Lumiance Mani-Pedi spa gives awesome results.

Average Rating:

Getlook Technology Bengaluru 22:05:22 02-18-2016
Nice Products and great service!

Nice Products and great service!

 

Average Rating:

Evergreen, Chennai 11:41:22 01-12-2016
Excellent Home Care range

Estrella has a range of Home care products that are effective and liked immensely by all our clients. We highly recommend it.

Average Rating:

Minas Ventures Chennai 08:15:22 01-12-2016
Lumiance Moisture Pearl

Lumiance Moisture Pearl is a liked by a lot of clients for the moisturizing, dewy freshness it gives.

Average Rating:

Sai Sampada BeautyCare &Co, Himayathnagar Hyderabad 09:55:03 11-07-2015
Intenso Light Infusion Facial

Intenso Light Infusion facial is a favourite among our staff and clients. The training given by Estrella team is great! 

Average Rating:

5 Fingers Salon Bengaluru 12:18:35 08-07-2015
Great Products and Fantastic Training

Estrella Products are great, the training is fantastic and very easy for the staff to understand.

Average Rating:

Ultimate Sparkle Bengaluru 04:21:48 07-10-2015
Good Training Support

Our clients are very happy with Intenso Light Infusion. The training support of Estrella team is great!!

Average Rating:

V. C. Enterprises, Perambur Chennai 02:34:18 06-05-2015
Lumiance products great results

We like the Lumiance Young and Radiant Facial and it gives great results!

Average Rating:

Sidda associates Hyderabad 01:55:10 05-23-2015